I Am LIVID About Kasper’s Third World Remark About Britian

Kasper's 'foot-in-mouth' disease, even worse than 'mad cow'
Kasper's 'foot-in-mouth' disease, even worse than 'mad cow'

Yep, very German.

Yep, VERY STUPID.

Violates Canon law that says that Bishops must exhibit some wisdom.

Then to back off from accompanying the pope to Britain shows that he must have back problems.

I am LIVID. I will NOT make any bones about that. To call Britain a third world country. IF nobody else takes exception to this grave insult, I will.

Yes, I have said my PIECE.

Yes, I wrote a much more virulent piece, BUT then, having been blessed with some wisdom, I decided that I will BITE my tongue.

Much more than Kasper was able to do … and he is 77 years old. Must be the old age.

The outraged,
Anura Guruge

One thought on “I Am LIVID About Kasper’s Third World Remark About Britian”

Comments are closed.